Saturday, February 14, 2009

Battlestar Galactica - Video: 'No Exit'

Courtesy of SciFi Channel and HULU, Battlestar Galactica's 'No Exit,' starring Edward James Olmos, Mary McDonnell, Katee Sackhoff, Jamie Bamber, James Callis, Tricia Helfer, Grace Park, Michael Hogan, Aaron Douglas, Tahmoh Penikett and Michael Trucco. Guest stars include Dean Stockwell, Kate Vernon, Colin Corrigan, Donnelly Rhodes, John Hodgman and Rekha Sharma.

While aboard the Cylon baseship, Anders' condition releases a flood of visions and crucial memories.