Wednesday, May 6, 2009

Anna Torv - Fringe - Video: 'The Road Not Taken'

US geo-coded.

Courtesy of FOX and HULU, Fringe's 'The Road Not Taken,' starring Anna Torv, Joshua Jackson, Lance Reddick, Kirk Acevedo, Blair Brown, Jasika Nicole and John Noble. Guest stars include Jennifer Ferrin, Michael Gaston, Michael Cerveris and Clint Howard.

A mysterious case has trio exploring the unexplained.

No comments: